Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.
PAUL REEL
7/27/2019
I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.
Sheena Parry
8/13/2019
positive review I am needle phobic. The last time I saw a dentist was when God was a boy. I was seen by Kiran and Gemma.
I love both of them as I had the dental wand for a filling. It then turned into a tooth extraction. The best £257 quid I will ever spend. If you are terrified of dentists? I am a world champion of needle phobia. Not now. AND I DO MEAN PAINLESS!
Cesari Airlines
9/26/2019
Great service and always friendly staff 🙂
All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas 🙂
Mark Hatton
12/11/2019
A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone
Ammo LG
4/03/2017
This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.
Simran Bhogal
8/13/2018
I initially went to Rock House because of the good reviews. I had toothache and was seen quickly, despite the fact that I was not yet a patient. The problem was dealt with and I registered with the practice. The dentists have always been straightforward and honest about what needs doing - and the reverse. I knew I needed work and once this was completed it has just been check-ups and hygienist work. At all times everyone at the practice has been helpful and polite.
Tim Franks
9/12/2023
I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.
Peter Winfield
12/11/2018
Very happy with my dentist. I have been going for several years now and feel reassured by their professional approach. No work is forced on you. Always clear explanations, and clear pricing policy. Staff very good and helpful. Would recommend 100%.
Kate Emmerson
3/14/2020
Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options were always clearly explained and we were always kept informed. My mother in law is now pain free and she is actually looking forward to returning for her next check up. A sincere big thank you to the whole team at Rock House Dental for their effort. Keep up the great work!!
Ravi Dutt
8/10/2018

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?