fbpx

MENUMENU
  • About Us
  • New Patients
  • Our Team
          • My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank... read more

            Alan Mayor 2/16/2019
          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

            Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
          • Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with... read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

            Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
          • Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

            Paul Smith 11/27/2018
          • I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace... read more

            Geneva Carney 10/17/2018
          • I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

            Fiona Berry 10/03/2018
          • Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

            Martin Crossley 2/01/2019
          • I was very happy with all aspects of my visit to Rock House. From the very welcoming staff, to the excellent professionalism of the team who undertook my treatment. The practice itself was very clean and well maintained, and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks to everyone at Rock House for making me so comfortable!

            Rajan Chaudhry 8/09/2018
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
            I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

            Peter Winfield 12/11/2018
          • The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
            The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

            Dav Seehra 8/17/2018
          • I had a wisdom tooth extracted at Rock House Dental Practice and am very happy with the service. Dr. Nandra was brilliant, it was all done in just a few minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Being in severe pain they managed to book me in for an appointment the day after I called in which was excellent. Highly... read more

            Anna Randulff 1/25/2019
          • I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
            Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
            Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

            William Powers 1/23/2019
        • Our team at Rock House Dental Practice in Tettenhall Wolverhampton
  • Treatments
  • Orthodontics
  • Facial Aesthetics
  • Contact Us
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Paul Smith Avatar

      Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

      Paul Smith 11/27/2018
  • Dental Portal

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options were always clearly explained and we were always kept informed. My mother in law is now pain free and she is actually looking forward to returning for her next check up. A sincere big thank you to the whole team at Rock House Dental for their effort. Keep up the great work!!

Ravi Dutt
8/10/2018

Really friendly atmosphere made me feel so welcome

Bally D Chahal
7/07/2017

These guys are just great, highly recommended. After being turned away from my normal nhs practise, Anoop came to the rescue!

Amarjit Dhillon
8/18/2016

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

Fiona Berry
10/03/2018

Awesome, really feel at home with the team.. and in Anoup's care 🙂

Colin AT
7/25/2016

The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

Dav Seehra
8/17/2018

I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace and the time and dedication given in explaining what procedure I need to help me understand what need to be done is also Ace . Thank you for your care and professionalism.

Geneva Carney
10/17/2018

01.12.2017 - Another trip to Rock Dental for myself, my husband and 2 year old boy. Practice looks lovely and very Christmassy! Everyone was lovely and friendly and we always really look forward to our dental appointments and Guri even made a Chicken Balloon from a rubber glove for my little boy! Thanks guys - 5 star service
Aug 2016 - Fantastic Dental Practice & Staff! Highly recommended. Treated like royalty and staff are wonderful and a credit to the practice. No wonder they have so many 5 star reviews on Google! So glad I found them and joined the practice!

Jennie Tovey
8/17/2016

This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

Simran Bhogal
8/13/2018

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?