Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and the course of treatment available if additional work is required. She always puts you at your ease.

Patrick Bowers
11/20/2018

I was out of the area I needed a dentist ASAP so from word of mouth I was recommended to go to Rock House Dental Practice and what a dentist. One of the best Practice I have been to yet, clean and tidy and the staff where like family to me very welcoming I will visit again when and if I eat too many sweets thank you all

manjinder sehra
7/19/2019

Today I had my first appointment to see what work I needed doing and form a treatment plan, I'm an extremely nervous patient but I have to say this is a 5 star dentist with a 5 star service. The dentist I saw was brilliant! He was very clam and explained everything to me, I wasn't rushed and I left not dreading my next few appointments. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend this practice.

laura meredith
10/11/2019

Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options were always clearly explained and we were always kept informed. My mother in law is now pain free and she is actually looking forward to returning for her next check up. A sincere big thank you to the whole team at Rock House Dental for their effort. Keep up the great work!!

Ravi Dutt
8/10/2018

Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

Keith Dipple
9/10/2019

Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
So impressed I have registered with the practice and won’t be going anywhere else again.

Karena Hampl
1/28/2019

My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank you to all that dealt with me I would recommend for the great service I received.

Alan Mayor
2/16/2019

I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

Peter Winfield
12/11/2018

Absolutley brilliant Dentist! I got offered an appointment the same day by Faye after experiencing some toothache and my tooth being chipped. Faye talked me through a few things that may be done, explained what may happen and what they could do and booked me in! Im a very nervous patient, and as soon as i walked in i was made to feel at ease, and relaxed. I saw Guri Nandra and he listened to the problem first, i didnt feel rushed, then he continued to make me feel comfortable and at ease. He spoke to me throughout the procedure and constantly asked if i was ok and what was going to happen next. Harriett and Gemma were very friendly and polite, Harriett accompanied the Dentist in the room whilst i was in there and Gemma was on the desk. I cant thankyou all enough. Faye for helping me feel at ease and getting me booked in so quickly, Guri Nandra for doing brilliant work and making me feel so comfortable and girls for giving out a warm professional welcome. 5 stars isnt enough!

Jodie Phillips
10/18/2017

These guys are just great, highly recommended. After being turned away from my normal nhs practise, Anoop came to the rescue!

Amarjit Dhillon
8/18/2016

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?