fbpx

          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace... read more

            Geneva Carney 10/17/2018
          • Absolute brilliant dentist, and has looked after myself and my daughter for a few years, would highly recommend the practice and the staff are very friendly to, makes you feel at ease especially the daughter as she can be nervous

            vikki biggs 7/14/2019
          • Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

            Paul Smith 11/27/2018
          • I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

            Fiona Berry 10/03/2018
          • Thank you so much for today. I was so nervous and you really calmed me down and I’m so grateful that you fixed my tooth temporarily. I have registered with your clinic and, while I can’t say I’m looking forward to visiting you again, I do at least trust that you can help.

            Angela Facer 4/23/2019
          • The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
            The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

            Dav Seehra 8/17/2018
          • Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

            Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • Fantastic dentists who really care about their patients and try and do as much as they can to help! I have always been treated kindly by all of the staff and would recommend anyone to them.

            Ashwin Jayna 5/26/2019
          • Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

            Martin Crossley 2/01/2019
          • I visited recently to have my wisdom teeth removed, the procedure was quick and comfortable. The practice is extremely well presented and all of the team are very friendly.
            Thank you to Dr Nadra and the team.

            teaguey11 7/19/2019
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • Another excellent experience. Dr Nandra, Dawn and the team are always friendly and professional and make a potentially nerve wracking experience, for the anxious-patient like me, relaxed and (almost!) enjoyable. I can't recommend Rock House highly enough. Thanks again for your care and kindness guys.

            Samantha H 5/08/2019
          • My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank... read more

            Alan Mayor 2/16/2019
          • I had a wisdom tooth extracted at Rock House Dental Practice and am very happy with the service. Dr. Nandra was brilliant, it was all done in just a few minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Being in severe pain they managed to book me in for an appointment the day after I called in which was excellent. Highly... read more

            Anna Randulff 1/25/2019
          • I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

            Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
          • I was out of the area I needed a dentist ASAP so from word of mouth I was recommended to go to Rock House Dental Practice and what a dentist. One of the best Practice I have been to yet, clean and tidy and the staff where like family to me very welcoming I will visit again when and if... read more

            manjinder sehra 7/19/2019
          • This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and... read more

            Jubilee Automotive Group 5/15/2019
          • I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
            Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
            Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

            William Powers 1/23/2019
        • Our team at Rock House Dental Practice in Tettenhall Wolverhampton
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Paul Smith Avatar

      Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

      Paul Smith 11/27/2018

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

Stephanie Barker
8/20/2018

Another excellent experience. Dr Nandra, Dawn and the team are always friendly and professional and make a potentially nerve wracking experience, for the anxious-patient like me, relaxed and (almost!) enjoyable. I can't recommend Rock House highly enough. Thanks again for your care and kindness guys.

Samantha H
5/08/2019

Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! 🙂

Ricky Nandra
7/19/2019

I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace and the time and dedication given in explaining what procedure I need to help me understand what need to be done is also Ace . Thank you for your care and professionalism.

Geneva Carney
10/17/2018

These guys have proved time and again for me that they care more, when I needed emergency care they performed miracles and then repeatedly rang me to check how I was. Then they coached me to make sure it didn't reoccur. They've repeatedly told me not to have treatment if they wouldn't themselves rather than just selling to the max. Integrity and care, exactly what you need in a dentist.

James Crowter
3/13/2019

Really friendly atmosphere made me feel so welcome

Bally D Chahal
7/07/2017

I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

William Powers
1/23/2019

This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and advice ~ Jim Johnston

Jubilee Automotive Group
5/15/2019

I may have been one of Dr Anoup Nandra's more challenging patients,requiring some intricate treatment , having lost my teeth after years of having crowns caps
fillings etc from a previous dentist I must say! It came the time I needed to bite the bullet, no pun intended ! to have dentures ,something I'd dreaded as my lower jaw was very thin and no matter how much fixative poligrip eg they were always on the move and uncomfortable, so I did some research as to what options I had, to overcome the problem, fortunately that's when I came across Dr Nandra who sympathetically assessed my situation and recommended I had an implant retained overdenture , I did and was he right ! that was about eight years ago, unfortunately I accidentally broke the denture recently ,so I phoned the Rock Team they got me in straight away, Dr Nandra soon sorted me out and now I'm chomping at the bit again, just in time for all the Christmas nuts and nice eats so to anyone who has a similar dental problem ,don't suffer, get in touch with the Rock team , I'd highly recommend them .

David G Bettison
12/08/2017

Awesome, really feel at home with the team.. and in Anoup's care 🙂

Colin AT
7/25/2016

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?