Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I am a new patient at this Dentist and I am so impressed with the professionalism I have experienced. I was made to feel very relaxed and there was no pressure to decide what I wanted doing to my gapped teeth. The hygienist was very helpful and friendly and it was the best clean and polish I have ever experienced . This is just the first step to my future treatment and I feel very confident they are going to make me happy

Jennie Jones
4/18/2018

Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

Martin Crossley
2/01/2019

I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

Sheena Parry
8/13/2019

This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

Simran Bhogal
8/13/2018

I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

Fiona Berry
10/03/2018

positive review I needed emergency treatment. They were really fast. All the staff were friendly and professional. The dentist was caring and extremely clear about my options. The treatment I received was exemplary from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Damian Jones
11/29/2021

Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. 🙂

Rosie Guru
11/25/2018

I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and the course of treatment available if additional work is required. She always puts you at your ease.

Patrick Bowers
11/20/2018

negative review Never heard of your practice before until a particular member of staff (who used to bully me back in school ) felt the need 20 years on to continue to hurl abuse at me over social media. This was after I'd already declined him help on two occasions over the last 4/5 years after he messaged me directly for advice. I'm not one to hold a grudge but clearly this 'Doctor' couldn't take being ignored and then felt the need to repeat all the nasty and belittling comments like he used to in school. This is a 32 year old medical professional by the way who thinks it's still acceptable to say such inappropriate comments which could easily effect somebody's mental health. Should anyone require any supporting evidence to back this claim I have all the relative conversations from Karan Jolly himself. As a supporter of mental health I will not tolerate or support such individuals/ companies whatsoever!

Raj Kular
4/24/2020

My dentist merged with the Rock practice a short while ago, and then moved on, so I had only had an initial inspection with the new dentist but found them most welcoming.
On Saturday I lost a Crown from my front tooth and as I had important presentations on Tuesday I was a little concerned.
I rang on Sunday morning to leave a message and was totally surprised when I got a call back an hour later. I discussed the problem and although they were fully booked, I was found a slot on Monday afternoon. The treatment was excellent and I was in and out in a matter of minutes.
The icing on the cake however was a call from the practice on Tuesday morning to enquire if everything was alright.
The level of customer service I received is almost unknown these days, so thank you and excellent work.

JOHN WILLIAMSON
10/10/2019

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?