fbpx

          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • Great service and always friendly staff :)
            All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
            Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas :)

            Mark Hatton 12/11/2019
          • I was very happy with all aspects of my visit to Rock House. From the very welcoming staff, to the excellent professionalism of the team who undertook my treatment. The practice itself was very clean and well maintained, and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks to everyone at Rock House for making me so comfortable!

            Rajan Chaudhry 8/09/2018
          • My dentist merged with the Rock practice a short while ago, and then moved on, so I had only had an initial inspection with the new dentist but found them most welcoming.
            On Saturday I lost a Crown from my front tooth and as I had important presentations on Tuesday I was a little concerned.
            I rang on Sunday morning to leave...
            read more

            JOHN WILLIAMSON 10/10/2019
          • Fantastic dentists who really care about their patients and try and do as much as they can to help! I have always been treated kindly by all of the staff and would recommend anyone to them.

            Ashwin Jayna 5/26/2019
          • I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
            I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

            Peter Winfield 12/11/2018
          • Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

            Roop Dulai 7/23/2019
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • These guys have proved time and again for me that they care more, when I needed emergency care they performed miracles and then repeatedly rang me to check how I was. Then they coached me to make sure it didn't reoccur. They've repeatedly told me not to have treatment if they wouldn't themselves rather than just selling to the max.... read more

            James Crowter 3/13/2019
          • I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

            Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
          • Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

            Keith Dipple 9/10/2019
          • Absolute brilliant dentist, and has looked after myself and my daughter for a few years, would highly recommend the practice and the staff are very friendly to, makes you feel at ease especially the daughter as she can be nervous

            vikki biggs 7/14/2019
          • I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

            Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with...
            read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

            Fiona Berry 10/03/2018
          • Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

            Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
        • Team image menu
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Google Maps

      Rock Map
    • Alan Mayor Avatar

      My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank... read more

      Alan Mayor 2/16/2019
    • Contact Us

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

Joel Brown
1/06/2019

I had a wisdom tooth extracted at Rock House Dental Practice and am very happy with the service. Dr. Nandra was brilliant, it was all done in just a few minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Being in severe pain they managed to book me in for an appointment the day after I called in which was excellent. Highly recommended clinic.

Anna Randulff
1/25/2019

Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

Martin Crossley
2/01/2019

Thank you so much for today. I was so nervous and you really calmed me down and I’m so grateful that you fixed my tooth temporarily. I have registered with your clinic and, while I can’t say I’m looking forward to visiting you again, I do at least trust that you can help.

Angela Facer
4/23/2019

I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

Stephanie Barker
8/20/2018

01.12.2017 - Another trip to Rock Dental for myself, my husband and 2 year old boy. Practice looks lovely and very Christmassy! Everyone was lovely and friendly and we always really look forward to our dental appointments and Guri even made a Chicken Balloon from a rubber glove for my little boy! Thanks guys - 5 star service
Aug 2016 - Fantastic Dental Practice & Staff! Highly recommended. Treated like royalty and staff are wonderful and a credit to the practice. No wonder they have so many 5 star reviews on Google! So glad I found them and joined the practice!

Jennie Tovey
8/17/2016

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

Great service and always friendly staff 🙂
All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas 🙂

Mark Hatton
12/11/2019

This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

Simran Bhogal
8/13/2018

I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace and the time and dedication given in explaining what procedure I need to help me understand what need to be done is also Ace . Thank you for your care and professionalism.

Geneva Carney
10/17/2018

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?