Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

01.12.2017 - Another trip to Rock Dental for myself, my husband and 2 year old boy. Practice looks lovely and very Christmassy! Everyone was lovely and friendly and we always really look forward to our dental appointments and Guri even made a Chicken Balloon from a rubber glove for my little boy! Thanks guys - 5 star service
Aug 2016 - Fantastic Dental Practice & Staff! Highly recommended. Treated like royalty and staff are wonderful and a credit to the practice. No wonder they have so many 5 star reviews on Google! So glad I found them and joined the practice!

Jennie Tovey
8/17/2016

Awesome, really feel at home with the team.. and in Anoup's care 🙂

Colin AT
7/25/2016

These guys are just great, highly recommended. After being turned away from my normal nhs practise, Anoop came to the rescue!

Amarjit Dhillon
8/18/2016

I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

Peter Winfield
12/11/2018

Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

Roop Dulai
7/23/2019

Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

Paul Smith
11/27/2018

Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

Joel Brown
1/06/2019

I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

Fiona Berry
10/03/2018

Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. 🙂

Rosie Guru
11/25/2018

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?