Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

phoned 9.30 saturday morning with dental emergency the lady on the phone was so helpful and understanding she got me a appointment for 10.15 . When i got there i was seen straight away seeing i was in pain and a bit distressed they were very patient with me the dentist explained everything clearly to me what the problem was and what my options were i was treated there and then. I would like to say a big big thank you to all the staff there that day what true professionals you all are and thank you all again

mark atkins
8/12/2019

I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace and the time and dedication given in explaining what procedure I need to help me understand what need to be done is also Ace . Thank you for your care and professionalism.

Geneva Carney
10/17/2018

Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. 🙂

Rosie Guru
11/25/2018

Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

Martin Crossley
2/01/2019

Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
So impressed I have registered with the practice and won’t be going anywhere else again.

Karena Hampl
1/28/2019

I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

Suki Virdi
7/26/2019

Absolutley brilliant Dentist! I got offered an appointment the same day by Faye after experiencing some toothache and my tooth being chipped. Faye talked me through a few things that may be done, explained what may happen and what they could do and booked me in! Im a very nervous patient, and as soon as i walked in i was made to feel at ease, and relaxed. I saw Guri Nandra and he listened to the problem first, i didnt feel rushed, then he continued to make me feel comfortable and at ease. He spoke to me throughout the procedure and constantly asked if i was ok and what was going to happen next. Harriett and Gemma were very friendly and polite, Harriett accompanied the Dentist in the room whilst i was in there and Gemma was on the desk. I cant thankyou all enough. Faye for helping me feel at ease and getting me booked in so quickly, Guri Nandra for doing brilliant work and making me feel so comfortable and girls for giving out a warm professional welcome. 5 stars isnt enough!

Jodie Phillips
10/18/2017

I had a wisdom tooth extracted at Rock House Dental Practice and am very happy with the service. Dr. Nandra was brilliant, it was all done in just a few minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Being in severe pain they managed to book me in for an appointment the day after I called in which was excellent. Highly recommended clinic.

Anna Randulff
1/25/2019

I was out of the area I needed a dentist ASAP so from word of mouth I was recommended to go to Rock House Dental Practice and what a dentist. One of the best Practice I have been to yet, clean and tidy and the staff where like family to me very welcoming I will visit again when and if I eat too many sweets thank you all

manjinder sehra
7/19/2019

My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank you to all that dealt with me I would recommend for the great service I received.

Alan Mayor
2/16/2019

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?