fbpx

          • Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

            Roop Dulai 7/23/2019
          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
            Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

            A Jewkes 8/23/2019
          • I visited recently to have my wisdom teeth removed, the procedure was quick and comfortable. The practice is extremely well presented and all of the team are very friendly.
            Thank you to Dr Nadra and the team.

            teaguey11 7/19/2019
          • I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

            Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

            Fiona Berry 10/03/2018
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
            I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

            Peter Winfield 12/11/2018
          • I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

            PAUL REEL 7/27/2019
          • The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
            The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

            Dav Seehra 8/17/2018
          • Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

            Paul Smith 11/27/2018
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace... read more

            Geneva Carney 10/17/2018
          • My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank... read more

            Alan Mayor 2/16/2019
          • Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

            Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • Today I had my first appointment to see what work I needed doing and form a treatment plan, I'm an extremely nervous patient but I have to say this is a 5 star dentist with a 5 star service. The dentist I saw was brilliant! He was very clam and explained everything to me, I wasn't rushed and I left... read more

            laura meredith 10/11/2019
          • Another excellent experience. Dr Nandra, Dawn and the team are always friendly and professional and make a potentially nerve wracking experience, for the anxious-patient like me, relaxed and (almost!) enjoyable. I can't recommend Rock House highly enough. Thanks again for your care and kindness guys.

            Samantha H 5/08/2019
        • Team image menu
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Google Maps

      Rock Map
    • Stephanie Barker Avatar

      I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

      Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
    • Contact Us

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I visited recently to have my wisdom teeth removed, the procedure was quick and comfortable. The practice is extremely well presented and all of the team are very friendly.
Thank you to Dr Nadra and the team.

teaguey11
7/19/2019

I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

PAUL REEL
7/27/2019

Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

A Jewkes
8/23/2019

Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! 🙂

Ricky Nandra
7/19/2019

I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

Fiona Berry
10/03/2018

Really friendly atmosphere made me feel so welcome

Bally D Chahal
7/07/2017

Absolutley brilliant Dentist! I got offered an appointment the same day by Faye after experiencing some toothache and my tooth being chipped. Faye talked me through a few things that may be done, explained what may happen and what they could do and booked me in! Im a very nervous patient, and as soon as i walked in i was made to feel at ease, and relaxed. I saw Guri Nandra and he listened to the problem first, i didnt feel rushed, then he continued to make me feel comfortable and at ease. He spoke to me throughout the procedure and constantly asked if i was ok and what was going to happen next. Harriett and Gemma were very friendly and polite, Harriett accompanied the Dentist in the room whilst i was in there and Gemma was on the desk. I cant thankyou all enough. Faye for helping me feel at ease and getting me booked in so quickly, Guri Nandra for doing brilliant work and making me feel so comfortable and girls for giving out a warm proffesional welcome. 5 stars isnt enough!

Jodie Phillips
10/18/2017

I was very happy with all aspects of my visit to Rock House. From the very welcoming staff, to the excellent professionalism of the team who undertook my treatment. The practice itself was very clean and well maintained, and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks to everyone at Rock House for making me so comfortable!

Rajan Chaudhry
8/09/2018

Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

Roop Dulai
7/23/2019

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?