Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

William Powers
1/23/2019

I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me in as an emergency on a Saturday morning. I can thoroughly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr Nandra and the team.

Jasbir Reehal
7/24/2019

Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

A Jewkes
8/23/2019

Great service and always friendly staff 🙂
All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas 🙂

Mark Hatton
12/11/2019

Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

Paul Smith
11/27/2018

Absolutley brilliant Dentist! I got offered an appointment the same day by Faye after experiencing some toothache and my tooth being chipped. Faye talked me through a few things that may be done, explained what may happen and what they could do and booked me in! Im a very nervous patient, and as soon as i walked in i was made to feel at ease, and relaxed. I saw Guri Nandra and he listened to the problem first, i didnt feel rushed, then he continued to make me feel comfortable and at ease. He spoke to me throughout the procedure and constantly asked if i was ok and what was going to happen next. Harriett and Gemma were very friendly and polite, Harriett accompanied the Dentist in the room whilst i was in there and Gemma was on the desk. I cant thankyou all enough. Faye for helping me feel at ease and getting me booked in so quickly, Guri Nandra for doing brilliant work and making me feel so comfortable and girls for giving out a warm professional welcome. 5 stars isnt enough!

Jodie Phillips
10/18/2017

I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

Peter Winfield
12/11/2018

Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
So impressed I have registered with the practice and won’t be going anywhere else again.

Karena Hampl
1/28/2019

My dentist merged with the Rock practice a short while ago, and then moved on, so I had only had an initial inspection with the new dentist but found them most welcoming.
On Saturday I lost a Crown from my front tooth and as I had important presentations on Tuesday I was a little concerned.
I rang on Sunday morning to leave a message and was totally surprised when I got a call back an hour later. I discussed the problem and although they were fully booked, I was found a slot on Monday afternoon. The treatment was excellent and I was in and out in a matter of minutes.
The icing on the cake however was a call from the practice on Tuesday morning to enquire if everything was alright.
The level of customer service I received is almost unknown these days, so thank you and excellent work.

JOHN WILLIAMSON
10/10/2019

I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

Suki Virdi
7/26/2019

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?