• Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with...
            read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

            Fiona Berry 10/03/2018
          • This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and... read more

            Jubilee Automotive Group 5/15/2019
          • Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

            Keith Dipple 9/10/2019
          • I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

            PAUL REEL 7/27/2019
          • I was out of the area I needed a dentist ASAP so from word of mouth I was recommended to go to Rock House Dental Practice and what a dentist. One of the best Practice I have been to yet, clean and tidy and the staff where like family to me very welcoming I will visit again when and if... read more

            manjinder sehra 7/19/2019
          • Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

            Martin Crossley 2/01/2019
          • I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

            Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

            Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
          • I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
            Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
            Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

            William Powers 1/23/2019
          • The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
            The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

            Dav Seehra 8/17/2018
          • I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
            I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

            Peter Winfield 12/11/2018
          • Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

            Keith Dipple 9/10/2019
          • Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

            Paul Smith 11/27/2018
          • Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
            Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

            A Jewkes 8/23/2019
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • I was very happy with all aspects of my visit to Rock House. From the very welcoming staff, to the excellent professionalism of the team who undertook my treatment. The practice itself was very clean and well maintained, and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks to everyone at Rock House for making me so comfortable!

            Rajan Chaudhry 8/09/2018
        • Our team at Rock House Dental Practice in Tettenhall Wolverhampton
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Ricky Nandra Avatar

      Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

      Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

Keith Dipple
9/10/2019

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

These guys have proved time and again for me that they care more, when I needed emergency care they performed miracles and then repeatedly rang me to check how I was. Then they coached me to make sure it didn't reoccur. They've repeatedly told me not to have treatment if they wouldn't themselves rather than just selling to the max. Integrity and care, exactly what you need in a dentist.

James Crowter
3/13/2019

Fantastic dentists who really care about their patients and try and do as much as they can to help! I have always been treated kindly by all of the staff and would recommend anyone to them.

Ashwin Jayna
5/26/2019

I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

Sheena Parry
8/13/2019

Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

A Jewkes
8/23/2019

I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and the course of treatment available if additional work is required. She always puts you at your ease.

Patrick Bowers
11/20/2018

The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

Dav Seehra
8/17/2018

Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. 🙂

Rosie Guru
11/25/2018

I may have been one of Dr Anoup Nandra's more challenging patients,requiring some intricate treatment , having lost my teeth after years of having crowns caps
fillings etc from a previous dentist I must say! It came the time I needed to bite the bullet, no pun intended ! to have dentures ,something I'd dreaded as my lower jaw was very thin and no matter how much fixative poligrip eg they were always on the move and uncomfortable, so I did some research as to what options I had, to overcome the problem, fortunately that's when I came across Dr Nandra who sympathetically assessed my situation and recommended I had an implant retained overdenture , I did and was he right ! that was about eight years ago, unfortunately I accidentally broke the denture recently ,so I phoned the Rock Team they got me in straight away, Dr Nandra soon sorted me out and now I'm chomping at the bit again, just in time for all the Christmas nuts and nice eats so to anyone who has a similar dental problem ,don't suffer, get in touch with the Rock team , I'd highly recommend them .

David G Bettison
12/08/2017

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?