Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I had a wisdom tooth extracted at Rock House Dental Practice and am very happy with the service. Dr. Nandra was brilliant, it was all done in just a few minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Being in severe pain they managed to book me in for an appointment the day after I called in which was excellent. Highly recommended clinic.

Anna Randulff
1/25/2019

This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

Simran Bhogal
8/13/2018

I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me in as an emergency on a Saturday morning. I can thoroughly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr Nandra and the team.

Jasbir Reehal
7/24/2019

I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and the course of treatment available if additional work is required. She always puts you at your ease.

Patrick Bowers
11/20/2018

I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

Sheena Parry
8/13/2019

I am a nervous patient. I cry through the exam let alone any treatment!! Today these lovely people got me through an extraction with no sedation!!

Fiona Berry
10/03/2018

I may have been one of Dr Anoup Nandra's more challenging patients,requiring some intricate treatment , having lost my teeth after years of having crowns caps
fillings etc from a previous dentist I must say! It came the time I needed to bite the bullet, no pun intended ! to have dentures ,something I'd dreaded as my lower jaw was very thin and no matter how much fixative poligrip eg they were always on the move and uncomfortable, so I did some research as to what options I had, to overcome the problem, fortunately that's when I came across Dr Nandra who sympathetically assessed my situation and recommended I had an implant retained overdenture , I did and was he right ! that was about eight years ago, unfortunately I accidentally broke the denture recently ,so I phoned the Rock Team they got me in straight away, Dr Nandra soon sorted me out and now I'm chomping at the bit again, just in time for all the Christmas nuts and nice eats so to anyone who has a similar dental problem ,don't suffer, get in touch with the Rock team , I'd highly recommend them .

David G Bettison
12/08/2017

I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

PAUL REEL
7/27/2019

Staff are very competent and friendly. Efficient use of IT for booking etc. Good location, plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to recommend the Practice

Paul Smith
11/27/2018

This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and advice ~ Jim Johnston

Jubilee Automotive Group
5/15/2019

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?