fbpx

          • This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and... read more

            Jubilee Automotive Group 5/15/2019
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
            Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
            Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

            William Powers 1/23/2019
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

            Roop Dulai 7/23/2019
          • Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

            Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019
          • I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

            Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • Great service and always friendly staff :)
            All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
            Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas :)

            Mark Hatton 12/11/2019
          • I had used rock house for an emergency treatment and they seen me within an hour and managed to alleviate the pain. I then had a few more treatments too.
            I had some concerns with one treatment but Anoup has gone above and beyond to ensure that this was rectified. I genuinely can’t fault their approach to customer satisfaction.

            Peter Winfield 12/11/2018
          • I visited recently to have my wisdom teeth removed, the procedure was quick and comfortable. The practice is extremely well presented and all of the team are very friendly.
            Thank you to Dr Nadra and the team.

            teaguey11 7/19/2019
          • Today I had my first appointment to see what work I needed doing and form a treatment plan, I'm an extremely nervous patient but I have to say this is a 5 star dentist with a 5 star service. The dentist I saw was brilliant! He was very clam and explained everything to me, I wasn't rushed and I left... read more

            laura meredith 10/11/2019
          • Highly professional yet with a great balance of a welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. My first treatment here was smooth and with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

            Keith Dipple 9/10/2019
          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with...
            read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • Thank you so much for today. I was so nervous and you really calmed me down and I’m so grateful that you fixed my tooth temporarily. I have registered with your clinic and, while I can’t say I’m looking forward to visiting you again, I do at least trust that you can help.

            Angela Facer 4/23/2019
          • Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

            Martin Crossley 2/01/2019
          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

            PAUL REEL 7/27/2019
          • These guys have proved time and again for me that they care more, when I needed emergency care they performed miracles and then repeatedly rang me to check how I was. Then they coached me to make sure it didn't reoccur. They've repeatedly told me not to have treatment if they wouldn't themselves rather than just selling to the max.... read more

            James Crowter 3/13/2019
        • Team image menu
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Google Maps

      Rock Map
    • Ravi Dutt Avatar

      Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

      Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
    • Contact Us

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure

Date of last change: 14/11/2019

We take complaints very seriously and try to ensure that all our patients are pleased with their experience of our service. When patients complain, they are dealt with courteously and promptly so that the matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

Our aim is to react to complaints in the way in which we would want our complaint about a service to be handled. We learn from every mistake that we make, and we respond to patients’ concerns in a caring and sensitive way.

 

  1. The person responsible for dealing with any complaint about the service which we provide is in the first instance our Complaints Manager (Senior Receptionist) Mrs. Faye Vaughan or Natalie Doughty.
  2. If a patient complains by telephone or in-person, we will listen to their complaint and offer to refer him or her to the Complaints Manager immediately. If the Manager is not available at the time, then the patient will be told when they will be able to talk to the Manager and arrangements will be made for this to happen. The member of staff will make a written record of your complaint and provide the patient with a copy as well as passing it on to the Manager. If we cannot arrange this within a reasonable period or if the patient does not wish to wait to discuss the manor, arrangements will be made for someone else to deal with it.
  3. If the patient complains in writing or by email it will be passed on immediately to the Complaints Manager.
  4. If a complaint is about any aspect of clinical care or associated charges it will normally be referred to the dentist concerned, unless the patient does not want this to happen. In this event, it will be referred to one of the Principles.
  5. We will acknowledge the patient’s complaint in writing and enclose a copy of this code of conduct as soon as possible, normally within three working days. We will seek to investigate the complaint speedily within ten working days of the acknowledgment letter being sent to explain the circumstances which led to the complaint. However, more complex situations may take longer. If the patient does not wish to meet us, then we will attempt to talk to him or her on the telephone. If we are unable to investigate the complaint within 10 working days, we will notify the patient, giving reasons for the delay and a likely period within which the investigation will be completed.
  6. We will confirm the decision about the complaint in writing to the patient immediately upon completion of our investigation.
  7. Proper and comprehensive records are kept of any complaint received as well as any actions taken to improve services because of a complaint. If patients are not satisfied with the result of our procedure then a complaint may be referred to either the practice manager or the principal owners.
CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?